Dubois vs Gorman

Dubois vs Gorman Stream Live Free Fight 2019 Watch Online: It’s going to be a heavy hitter night at London’s famed O2 Arena. Two young, undefeated British heavyweights collide when explosive puncher Daniel Dubois (11-0) faces off against Ricky Hatton trained Nathan Gorman (16-0) for the vacant British Title.

CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE NOW

=>Match Details<=
Dubois vs Gorman
vacant British heavyweight
Place: O2 arena in London
Date: 13-July-2019
Time: 5:00 pm ET

Dubois vs Gorman

Dubois vs Gorman Live Stream

In a social media survey of ten thousand boxing fans, the results favored Gorman. But current betting odds are on Dubois, so it’s really either boxer’s match. No matter your preference, you can expect an exciting main event laden with solemn stare-downs, massive blows, and a boxer earning a brand-new belt.

You don’t want to miss a minute of the action inside the ropes. Here’s how to live stream the Dubois v Gorman British Heavyweight Title fight,

When is Dubois v Gorman?

The Dubois v Gorman fight coverage starts Saturday July 13 at 7:30 p.m. BST/2:30 p.m. EDT/11:30 a.m. PDT.

The ring walk, followed by the actual fight, is expected to take place around 10:00 p.m. BST/5:00 p.m. EDT/2:00 p.m. EDT.

Co-headliner fight Joe Joyce v Bryant Jennings will start around 9:00 p.m. BST/4:00 p.m. EDT/1:00 p.m. PDT, so tune in early.

The show will also include a middleweight matchup between Liam Williams and Karim Achour, plus a super featherweight fight pitting Archie Sharp and Jordan McCorry.

Full Card (ESPN+, 2:45 pm ET)
  • Daniel Dubois (11-0, 10 KO) vs Nathan Gorman (16-0, 11 KO), heavyweights, 12 rounds
  • Joe Joyce (9-0, 9 KO) vs Bryant Jennings (24-3, 14 KO), heavyweights, 12 rounds
  • Liam Williams (20-2-1, 15 KO) vs Karim Achour (27-5-3, 4 KO), middleweights, 12 rounds
  • Archie Sharp (15-0, 8 KO) vs Jordan McCorry (18-5-1, 4 KO), super featherweights, 10 rounds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *